ModRealms

Your Only Premium Modded Network

Tutorial How do I change my join/leave message?

TheFlash787

Owner
Staff member
Joined
Apr 28, 2019
Messages
67
Likes
7
#1
On ModRealms, we allow our players to purchase handpicked join/leave messages that will show when the join or leave the network. We highly appreciate receiving requests for messages in our #suggestions channel on our discord. By default, messages will cost 1000 orbs to purchase, and then they will stay with you forever, unless removed for any reason.

To change your connection messages, you can access a GUI by running /joinleave on any of our modded servers, where you will be greeted with a GUI that looks like this:
1558373521756.png

When you click on the green stained-glass block, you will be able to purchase join messages, and the red stained-glass block will allow you to purchase and view your leave messages. (When you hover over any button in our GUIs, you will be able to see what they are for).

Message Store

The message store will show you:
  • Messages that you have purchased, in green.
  • Messages that you are able to purchase, in red.
  • Your active message in light blue.
When browsing through messages, you will be given different messages, depending on the colour:
1558374029346.png
1558374048353.png
1558374066722.png

The GUI is fully interactable and you can purchase and change your message simply by clicking the messages. Here are a few examples of messages in chat:
1558374190006.png
1558374227927.png
1558374242995.png
 
Top Bottom